Jon Woodcox

RETAIL LEASING AND SALES

(925) 627-7903 [email protected] Download vCard Broker Properties

Jon Woodcox employs several core disciplines including corporate rollouts for expanding national credit retailers, landlord representation and acquisition of retail investments with a value-add component, his strong work ethic and attention to detail with each transaction makes him exceptionally valuable to his clients.

Jon is a graduate of Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo majoring in Agricultural Business. He now resides in the East Bay with his wife Kate, 3 year old daughter Mary and 1 year old son Teddy.

2021 Active Clients:

Lowe’s - https://lowes.com
Cardenas Markets - https://cardenasmarkets.com/
Top Golf - https://topgolf.com/us/
Cost Plus World Market - https://www.worldmarket.com/
Shoe Palace - https://www.shoepalace.com/
Primrose Schools - https://www.primroseschools.com/
Banfield Pet Hospital - https://www.banfield.com/en
Five Guys - https://www.fiveguys.com

Listings by Jon Woodcox

Foothill Square | Oakland

10700 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA 94605

3,200 SF Available

Download Flyer

Eastmont Town Center - Jr Anchor, Shops, and Pad Opportunities

7200 Bancroft Ave
Oakland, CA 94605

10,000 SF Available

Retail

Download Flyer

Safeway Sublease

605 Parker Avenue
Rodeo, CA 94572

35,852 SF Available

Retail

Download Flyer

Sciortino Ranch – Premier 60 acre Mixed-Use Development

Brentwood Blvd & Sand Creek Rd
Brentwood, CA 94513

40,510.8 SF Available

Retail

Download Flyer

2250 Monument Boulevard

2250 Monument Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520

5,000 SF Available

Retail

Download Flyer